Steve Hosper

Steve Hosper

Industry Co-Chair

ColorFX

515-299-1118

steve.hosper@colorfx.net

Kathie McGinnis

Kathie McGinnis

Treasurer

Farmer’s Mutual

515-724-5108

Kathie.McGinnis@fmh.com

Connie Morgan, Manager, Business Mail Entry

Connie Morgan, Manager, Business Mail Entry

Education

U.S. Postal Service

515-251-2359

Connie.L.Morgan@usps.gov

Diane Carr

Diane Carr

Golf Co-Chair

Mail Services, LLC

(515) 727-7700

E-mail:

Mike Behrend, Des Moines Postmaster

Mike Behrend, Des Moines Postmaster

Postal Co-Chair

U.S. Postal Service

785-766-1060

Michael.O.Behrend@usps.gov

Allan Kramer

Allan Kramer

Membership

CDS Global

515-247-7531

akramer@cds-global.com

Dan Dare

Dan Dare

Programs/Education Chair

Wellmark

515-376-5285

dared@wellmark.com

Jon Gearhart

Jon Gearhart

Webmaster

Copy Systems, Inc.

515-262-2100

jon.gerarhart@copysystemsinc.com

Linda Halverson

Linda Halverson

Secretary

FBL Financial Group

515-225-4651

linda.halverson@fblfinancial.com

Tracy Gray

Tracy Gray

Business Service Network Representative

U.S. Postal Service

515-251-2339

Tracy.E.Gray@usps.gov

Kimberly Esquibel-Jones

Kimberly Esquibel-Jones

Programs/Education<br /> Assistant

Iowa Dept of Administrative Services

515-281-5143

kimberly.esquibeljones@iowa.gov

Next Event

2019 GOLF CLASSIC
TUESDAY, JULY 23, 2019

10:30 Registration
11:45 Shotgun Start

Terrace Hill Golf Course
8700 NE 46th Ave
Altoona, IA 50009
515-967-2932

$75 Per Person
$300 Per Foursome

 

Register & Pay Now by PayPal

2019 Golf Classic

Pricing
Name(s)