Steve Hosper

Steve Hosper

Industry Co-Chair

ColorFX

515-299-1118

steve.hosper@colorfx.net

Kate Hester

Kate Hester

Treasurer

Mercer

515-365-3147

kathleen.hester@mercer.com

Connie Morgan, Manager, Business Mail Entry

Connie Morgan, Manager, Business Mail Entry

Education

U.S. Postal Service

515-251-2359

Connie.L.Morgan@usps.gov

Tracy Gray

Tracy Gray

Business Service Network Representative

U.S. Postal Service

515-251-2339

Tracy.E.Gray@usps.gov

Adam Griswold, Des Moines Postmaster

Adam Griswold, Des Moines Postmaster

Postal Co-Chair

U.S. Postal Service

515-283-7786

Adam.D.Griswold@usps.gov

Dan Dare

Dan Dare

Programs/Education Co-Chair

Wellmark

515-376-5285

dared@wellmark.com

Allan Kramer

Allan Kramer

Membership

CDS Global

515-247-7531

akramer@cds-global.com

Linda Halverson

Linda Halverson

Secretary

FBL Financial Group

515-225-4651

linda.halverson@fblfinancial.com

Mary Cecil

Mary Cecil

Programs/Education Co-Chair

Drake University

515-2714717

mary.cecil@drake.edu

Steve Myers

Steve Myers

Golf Co-Chair

Mail Services, LLC

515-727-7715

smyers@mailserviceslc.com

Next Event

 

To Be Announced