Steve Hosper

Steve Hosper

Industry Co-Chair

ColorFX 515-299-1118
Steve.Hosper@mittera.com

Amanda Cherry

Amanda Cherry

Treasurer

Mittera GroupĀ 515.343.5301
amanda.cherry@mittera.com

Stephany Schelker

Stephany Schelker

Business Mail Entry Postal Administrator

U.S. Postal Service 515-251-2359

Richard Foust, Jr., Des Moines Postmaster

Richard Foust, Jr., Des Moines Postmaster

Postal Co-Chair

U.S. Postal Service 515-251-2116
Richard.A.Foust@usps.gov

Allan Kramer

Allan Kramer

Membership

CDS Global 515-247-7531
akramer@cds-global.com

Dan Dare

Dan Dare

Programs/Education Chair

Wellmark 515-376-5285
dared@wellmark.com

Tiffany Wolfe

Tiffany Wolfe

Secretary

FBL Financial Group 515-226-6508
tiffany.wolfe@fblfinancial.com

Brenda Edvenson

Brenda Edvenson

Customer Relations Coordinator

U.S. Postal Service 515-283-7636
Brenda.K.Edvenson@usps.gov

Jon Gearhart

Jon Gearhart

Webmaster

Copy Systems, Inc 515-262-2100
jon.gearhart@copysystemsinc.com

Search

Next Event

Due to weather, this event has been
rescheduled to Tuesday Jan 16th

Postage Rate Change and Promotions 2024

If you've pre-paid and can no longer attend, please contact Dan Dare: dared@wellmark.com

Postage Rate Change and Promotions 2024

Date: January 16th, 2024
Time: 11:00 am
Where: Machine Shed
11151 Hickman Rd
Urbandale, IA 50322

Cost: $20 per person

Register and pay by PayPal

Attendee Name, Company

Postal Inspector

Date: March 8th, 2024
Registration: 11:00-11:30 am
Where: Wellmark, INC
1331 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309

Cost: $20 per person

Register and pay by PayPal

Attendee Name, Company