Steve Hosper

Steve Hosper

Industry Co-Chair

ColorFX 515-299-1118
Steve.Hosper@mittera.com

Amanda Cherry

Amanda Cherry

Treasurer

Mittera Group 515.343.5301
amanda.cherry@mittera.com

Natalie Welter, Customer Relations Coordinator

Natalie Welter, Customer Relations Coordinator

Education

U.S. Postal Service 515-251-2359
natalie.r.welter@usps.gov

Jon Gearhart

Jon Gearhart

Webmaster

Copy Systems, Inc. 515-262-2100
jon.gerarhart@copysystemsinc.com

Richard Foust, Jr., Des Moines Postmaster

Richard Foust, Jr., Des Moines Postmaster

Postal Co-Chair

U.S. Postal Service 515-251-2116
Richard.A.Foust@usps.gov

Allan Kramer

Allan Kramer

Membership

CDS Global 515-247-7531
akramer@cds-global.com

Dan Dare

Dan Dare

Programs/Education Chair

Wellmark 515-376-5285
dared@wellmark.com

Linda Halverson

Linda Halverson

Secretary

FBL Financial Group 515-225-4651
linda.halverson@fblfinancial.com

Luann Miller

Luann Miller

Business Service Network Representative

U.S. Postal Service 515-251-2339
Luann.Miller@usps.gov

Kimberly Esquibel-Jones

Kimberly Esquibel-Jones

Programs/Education<br /> Assistant

Iowa Dept of Administrative Services 515-281-5143 
Kimberly.Esquibel-Jones@equitrust.com

Search

Next Event

USPS Price Change Webinar- January 5th- 1:00 PM

USPS Price Changes

This will be a virtual meeting, more details to come.

Please join us on Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 1 PM as we host the USPS Price Changes that will go into effect on January 9, 2022.  Our guest speaker will be Suzette Kallas, Sr Territory Representative, Central Region USPS. Suzette will be reviewing the upcoming general price changes as well as the competitive price changes.