Steve Hosper

Steve Hosper

Industry Co-Chair

ColorFX

515-299-1118

steve.hosper@colorfx.net

Kathie McGinnis

Kathie McGinnis

Treasurer

Farmer’s Mutual

515-724-5108

Kathie.McGinnis@fmh.com

Connie Gregory, Manager, Business Mail Entry

Connie Gregory, Manager, Business Mail Entry

Education

U.S. Postal Service

515-251-2359

Connie.L.Gregory@usps.gov

Diane Carr

Diane Carr

Golf Co-Chair

Mail Services, LLC

(515) 727-7700

E-mail:

Randy Acord, Des Moines Postmaster

Randy Acord, Des Moines Postmaster

Postal Co-Chair

U.S. Postal Service

515-251-2116

Randy.S.Acord@usps.gov

Allan Kramer

Allan Kramer

Membership

CDS Global

515-247-7531

akramer@cds-global.com

Dan Dare

Dan Dare

Programs/Education Chair

Wellmark

515-376-5285

dared@wellmark.com

Jon Gearhart

Jon Gearhart

Webmaster

Copy Systems, Inc.

515-262-2100

jon.gerarhart@copysystemsinc.com

Linda Halverson

Linda Halverson

Secretary

FBL Financial Group

515-225-4651

linda.halverson@fblfinancial.com

Luann Miller

Luann Miller

Business Service Network Representative

U.S. Postal Service

515-251-2339

Luann.Miller@usps.gov

Kimberly Esquibel-Jones

Kimberly Esquibel-Jones

Programs/Education<br /> Assistant

Iowa Dept of Administrative Services

515-281-5143

kimberly.esquibeljones@iowa.gov

Next Event

Mail Design Professional Certification
Virtual Learning Course

August 18, 19 and 20
12 pm to 4 pm

Course is free. Exam fee is $100.00

Register & Pay by PayPal below

Mail Design Professional Certification Virtual Learning Course

Register & Pay by PayPal
$100.oo/person


Name
email