Steve Hosper

Steve Hosper

Industry Co-Chair

ColorFX 515-299-1118
Steve.Hosper@mittera.com

Amanda Cherry

Amanda Cherry

Treasurer

Mittera Group 515.343.5301
amanda.cherry@mittera.com

Customer Relations Coordinator

Customer Relations Coordinator

Education

U.S. Postal Service 515-251-2359

Jon Gearhart

Jon Gearhart

Webmaster

Copy Systems, Inc. 515-262-2100
jon.gerarhart@copysystemsinc.com

Richard Foust, Jr., Des Moines Postmaster

Richard Foust, Jr., Des Moines Postmaster

Postal Co-Chair

U.S. Postal Service 515-251-2116
Richard.A.Foust@usps.gov

Allan Kramer

Allan Kramer

Membership

CDS Global 515-247-7531
akramer@cds-global.com

Dan Dare

Dan Dare

Programs/Education Chair

Wellmark 515-376-5285
dared@wellmark.com

Linda Halverson

Linda Halverson

Secretary

FBL Financial Group 515-225-4651
linda.halverson@fblfinancial.com

Brenda Edvenson

Brenda Edvenson

Business Mail Entry Postal Administrator

U.S. Postal Service 515-283-7636
Brenda.K.Edvenson@usps.gov

Kimberly Esquibel-Jones

Kimberly Esquibel-Jones

Programs/Education<br /> Assistant

Iowa Dept of Administrative Services 515-281-5143 
Kimberly.Esquibel-Jones@equitrust.com

Search

Next Event

WHAT: An update of the USPS Rate Changes that will go into effect July 10th, 2022.

WHEN: Wednesday, June 29th
7:30-8:00 am- Registration/Networking
8:00 am- Breakfast and Presentation to follow

WHERE: Machine Shed
11151 Hickman Rd
Urbandale, IA 50322


Register and pay by PayPal


Attendee Name, Company